Construction Engineering Surveyors

Get a QuoteWork for us

About Surveygroup

Market Leaders
Engineering Surveyors

SURVEYGROUP are the preeminent Engineering Surveyors in Auckland and the North Island, with over 35 YEARS of construction surveying experience in commercial developments, highrise, rail, warehousing, motorways, subdivisions, land development and marine.

With an expanding team of 30, we have 6 dedicated CAD Engineers to provide all set out as builts and digital data to ensure you get the very best survey deliverables to inform and guide your construction projects.

When you choose SURVEYGROUP you can have absolute faith in our commitment to providing you with an exceptional surveying service from start to finish.

See What Our Clients Say

CMP, Andrew Moore, Construction Manager

“Surveygroup consistently delivers a high level of service and expertise on our construction projects, including quick response times and on demand surveying when we have tight deadlines to meet!”

Fletcher Living, Darren Soo, Senior Development Manager, Riverhead Development

“The resulting information generated by the team at Surveygroup for the Riverhead project, provided the wider Consultant team with a high level of detail in a short space of time.”

Kiwi Rail, Sanket Jadhav, Project Engineer, Track Remediation

“Surveygroup are our ‘go-to’ experts for rail surveying who we rely on and trust when carrying out our complex and detailed work, including a 24/7 service when we have major remedial programmes”

Triangle Steel, Mike Ioane, Project Manager, Seascape

“We would not have anyone else on the job as they are great guys and we know we can rely on Surveygroup to get things done when we are up against it!”.

"

Services

Engineering Surveyors

Digital Engineering

Survey Innovators

Market Leaders

"

Work For Us

Senior / Engineering Surveyor

Our Senior / Engineering Surveyors represent the
very best in Construction
and Infrastructure Surveying with 35 years project history in Auckland and beyond.

When you join Surveygroup you are working with the best in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers for our experience
and technical expertise.

Senior Rail & Track Surveyor

Surveygroup are the Rail Experts in New Zealand with our Technical Director recognised as the leading authority in rail and track surveying across the network.

When you join Surveygroup you are working with the best in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers for our experience
and technical expertise

Senior / Digital Engineer

Our Digital Engineering and CAD Team work on some of the most demanding and technically challenging surveying projects in Auckland and beyond.

When you join Surveygroup you are working with the best in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers for our experience
and technical expertise.

Graduate Surveyor

If you are looking to start your career in surveying,
look no further than Surveygroup to work with
the best and have the best surveying brand on your CV.

When you join Surveygroup you are working with the best in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers for our experience
and technical expertise.

Survey Assistant

Surveygroup is always on
the look out for bright and motivated survey assistants
to work with our surveying
staff and maybe have an eye
on your own surveying career?

When you join Surveygroup
you are working with the best
in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers
for our experience and
technical expertise.

Business Support

Business Support is an essential part of our business from front desk, HR, finance, business development and
H&S, all contributing to the success of Surveygroup.

When you join Surveygroup you are working with the best in the business, recognised by our clients and industry peers for our experience
and technical expertise.

"

Executive Management Team

David McComish

David McComish

CEO

davidm@surveygroup.co.nz
Graeme Le Roux

Graeme Le Roux

Director / Survey Director

graemel@surveygroup.co.nz
Kevin Buchanan

Kevin Buchanan

Estimating Manager

kevinb@surveygroup.co.nz
Nicola Viljoen

Nicola Viljoen

Accounts Manager

nicolav@surveygroup.co.nz
Caroline Le Roux

Caroline Le Roux

HR / Administration Manager

carolinel@surveygroup.co.nz
Paul McComish

Paul McComish

Health & Safety Manager

paulm@surveygroup.co.nz

Engineering Surveyor Leadership

Arthur Waddell

Arthur Waddell

Survey Manager

arthurw@surveygroup.co.nz
Rogie Allas

Rogie Allas

Operations Coordinator

rogiea@surveygroup.co.nz
Andrew Binns

Andrew Binns

Senior Engineering Surveyor

andrewb@surveygroup.co.nz
Danie Oosthuizen

Danie Oosthuizen

Senior Engineering Surveyor

danieo@surveygroup.co.nz
Roque Villaneza

Roque Villaneza

Senior Engineering Surveyor

roquev@surveygroup.co.nz
John Urangia

John Urangia

Senior Engineering Surveyor

johnu@surveygroup.co.nz
Tajudeen Jimoh

Tajudeen Jimoh

Engineering Surveyor

tajudeenj@surveygroup.co.nz

Contact Us

Reach Us

Visit  – Call  – Send Us a Message.

56 Cawley Street,
Ellerslie,
Auckland 1051

+22 140 006 754

CarolineL@surveygroup.co.nz